Wonderful Surprise in the Mail!

Currently Listening To: “Love Rhymes With Fuck You” -Jeffree Star

I’m full of all kinds of class. ;p

 

Everyone was driving into our yard today. x.x The mail lady and then the UPS man. We were very popular today! xD 

My sister and I got a package in the mail today. My tutor had sent us both a Christmas gift. It was totally the best thing and I am so happy. She really didn’t have to, but I’m very appreciative that she did. c:

IMG_2171 IMG_2172

She is so nice! I love this lady to bits. Her personality is so cheery and sweet and I like her style. ^.~

 

Because I’m an impatient little fucker, I opened it early. ^.^ Hehe.

IMG_2174

I’ve always wanted to buy one of these grab bags. I lost my shit when I opened it and Rainbow Dash was inside. ^.^ 

IMG_2177 Untitled-Stitched-03

I wish my ears would stay pierced so I could wear these cute lego earrings. I’ll have to just wear my cats ears with the earrings in. ^.^ I totally love the lego ring too. It’s definitely something I’d wear.

IMG_2180 IMG_2181

Hair clips! 😀 I am in love with the little monster. These are also perfect for my weird-ass style. I will definitely be wearing both of these a lot!

IMG_2182

I have a big collection of lip balms/glosses. I love the scents, the chunkiness of the tubes, and it’s L.A.Colors! I am in love with the polar bear. I love the scent and the polar bear looks vaguely like a cute little harajuku styled bear.

IMG_2186 IMG_2187

These gloves are cute. Black with outrageous neon colors. Perfect. Same with the top. I’m not a fan of any superheros really, but I love the obnoxious colors and comic book styling. c:

And then there was also lots of candy inside and a McDonald’s gift card. c:

This was just the sweetest and greatest surprise I got today. I love Christmas. I am so excited for it! I cannot wait until I get to see my little sister’s face when she opens some of her presents (that is the best part). I also can’t wait until my dad sees the two half pound Reese cups in his stocking. Haha. That will be hilarious.

What are you guys up to? Any plans/anticipations for Christmas? Leave me a comment below!

And say hi. ^.~

 

Bye guys. I hope y’all are having a good week/weekend.

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

Leave a Reply

