New Year

Currently Listening To: “Dancing Crazy” -Miranda Cosgrove

 

Yup. That is one of the only songs I really like from her. Guilty pleasure… I can’t remember the other’s title, but the music video had some boy doing street drawings, I think. It’s just a fun song to dance to. 

Which is what I was dancing to last night while doing my whole nighttime routine.

IMG_2267

Me last night, seriously dancing like a fucking idiot to “Dancing Crazy”. I was feeling really cute, thus explains the reason for the picture…. I’ve been extra camera whore-y this year, hmm…

So, there is no real point to this blog. I just wish y’all a great new year. :3 

The only things I want to do with the new year is start making videos and keep blogging. I’ve had fun this year, especially around here. You guys are awesome. ^.^

What are you guys’ plans going into the new year? 

Leave a comment below, or say hi. ^.~ 

Bye guys. :3

SGTC Forver,

Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “New Year

  1. Sissy says:

    Happeh New Years Cx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

