OOTD: Goth Loli Girl

Currently Listening To: “Still Doll” -Kanon Wakeshima

 

I love this song so much. It’s one of the only artists I like that doesn’t sound like ravers on drugs. 😀 Although most of the Japanese artists I like are pretty violin-y and toned down. I like the sound.

I obviously went nowhere today, but I felt like wearing something nice anyway and I still need to get that lace shawl from my haul the other day photographed. :3 Killing two birds.

IMG_2388 IMG_2389 IMG_2390 IMG_2391 IMG_2392 IMG_2393 IMG_2394 IMG_2395 IMG_2396 IMG_2397

My coats and things got moved (to an actual coat hanger, instead of random hooks jammed in the wall). I thought they were going to be in the way, but it all worked out. And my zebra drawers have moved (along with the cds on top). So no coats or drawers are in the way!

These are all the pictures, I think some were taken without my knowledge, but it’s hard to tell which ones. I love this shawl, it’s so beautiful and perfect for my Goth Lolita wardrobe. 

Please try to ignore the giant-as-fuck blemish on my nose. I know it takes away from my beautiful face (obvious sarcasm), but just pretend it ain’t there and maybe it’ll go away.

I used my Miss Manga mascara to give me a doll look, as well as some white eyeliner on my waterline. I like how big it makes my eyes look. Y’all know I love my doll eye make-up (even if it doesn’t match whatever the fuck I’m wearing).

 

Bloody Bow: Claire’s

Lace Choker: I made

Cameo Necklace: Thrifted

Lolita Top: Thrifted

Petticoat/Skirt: Walmart

Lace Shawl: Thrifted

Lace Gloves: Claire’s

Cameo Ring: Thrifted

Black Gem Ring: Gift from sister

Lace Tights: Walmart (I’m pretty positive o.O)

Psycho Killer Doll Shoes: Thrifted

 

I hope y’all enjoyed. I had fun getting all dolled up, even if I only wore it around my house. I wish spring would come sooner so that I can wear my fancy clothes out more often!

I’m pretty tired, so I’m going to go curl up in my death trap of a bed (My bed’s just not big enough for me, Stabby, Spyro, and a hundred plushies/blankets/pillows. Someone’s gonna die).

Bye guys. Leave a comment below, say hi, stay quiet I suppose. :p It’s all appreciated. 

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Goth Loli Girl

  1. The Gothic Lolita look really suits you. It’s so elegant and demure. The shawl really is perfect. You have the best wardrobe.

    Kanon Wakeshima is way rad. She’s like a badass in a gentle way. 🙂

    Like

    • Samm Sanity says:

      The best part is almost my entire wardrobe is thrifted. But it’s slowly overtaking my entire closet and all available hangers.
      Agreed. I found her through my favorite anime, Vampire knight. She does the ending songs and I just love it. Such a nice counter to my usual music. ^u^

      Like

Leave a Reply

