OOTD:: Lolita Bow

Currently Listening To: “Be My Friend” -One Eyed Doll

 

I have no idea what to call this one! 

I totally screwed up. I forgot I had no bow clips left, so I just wore my eyeball Lolita bow. :3 But here is a picture of my finished Lolita bow.

IMG_2583 - Edited

I’m going to work on one with dangly bits next. (No, I don’t mean what I usually mean when I say “dangly bits” you perverts) I’m going to have some fabric dangle like a bow. Am I making any sense? Ah well, I know what I’m talking about, even if y’all don’t.

Anyway, onto the Outfit of the Day!

 

IMG_2585IMG_2586 IMG_2587

Some close-ups..

IMG_2588 IMG_2590

 

Eyeball Bow: DIY

Lace Choker: DIY

Mask Pin: Thrifted

Clear Cameo Necklace: Thrifted

Polka Dot Dress: Thrifted

Arm Warmers: DIY

Psycho Killer Doll Shoes: Thrifted

 

I was going to put my tutu on under this to poof out the bottom(my petticoat is a bit longer than the dress), but it didn’t work out. Oh well, it still looks great. The dress and mask pin are from my latest trip to the thrift store. They’re both so pretty and I love them.  I am soo excited for Spring. 

God damn you Winter. Go awaaaay… ;-;

 

What do you guys think? Leave a comment below! 

I have absolutely no ideas for posts. It’s quite boring over here. So if y’all have any suggestions, leave them below. Or I may dig through the folder of tags and just put one of those up. c:

Anyway, bye guys! 

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “OOTD:: Lolita Bow

  1. Sissy says:

    Depending on how much too long it is sometimes you can fold the top band over once or twice to make it work. I don’t wear petticoats very often but when I want a little extra poof I usually have to do that to make them work with my shorter dresses.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

