Blaaaah

Currently Listening To: “Kagome Kagome” -Vocaloid

 

Goddamn it. I don’t give a damn about this fucking dress. Leave it out of my newsfeed!  http://www.wired.com/2015/02/science-one-agrees-color-dress/

 

I finally bought myself a mirror! So now I can do my OOTDs myself (and make sure my whole outfit looks right before I go out, it’s hard to do that in the bathroom mirror)

I tried doing my own pictures the other day and it sucked so bad. (evidence can be found over there in the menu <<<< I changed meh picture :3) Can we also take a moment to appreciate how fucking on point my eyeliner was that day? It was nearly perfect and identical on both eyes. I will never be able to do that again.

IMG_2606

Look at that shit. It’s amazing.

Anyway, back to my mirror. I will definitely be doing that OOTD over (I know I’m not understanding the whole concept of OOTD, but  I never fucking go anywhere, so bleeeh…. if anyone has a better name for the outfits I put together, leave it below xD). It was very pretty. c: I did a really more traditional looking Goth, than my usual Lolita looks. I loved it. 

I tried it out (I’ll sic Stabby on anyone who makes a comment on the colors of my corset) and the lighting was pretty shitty. It’s a really pretty deep pink with black details. 

IMG_2619

I’ll probably do a better job fixing lighting and such when I do this more “professionally”. This was just a quick test I did once I got it home. Right now it’s leaning against my window since that’s the best lighting. I am so excited for this!

I also got some more hangers for all my skirts! I got about twenty from the thrift store for 1.50 (altogether). I used a lot of them for all my skirts >< So now all my skirts are hung up, even my petticoat, on hangers I love to use for them.

 

This was a short post, but I don’t have a whole lot to say. :/ Anyone doing anything fun? Any plans?

 

Oooh! I finally got my order put in for some BOTDF stuff :3 Hehe, yes there will be a haul (no matter how small it may be). Can’t wait!

Leave a comment below, say hi, or anything. c:

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

3 thoughts on “Blaaaah

  1. Sissy says:

    Bwahaha I apologize, the post on the dress was only because I hadn’t seen it before and found the real-life example of the color-theory thing interesting XD and I agree, that eyeliner is mega on point 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Samm Sanity says:

      xD Oh no! I didn’t mean that, I meant on Facebook! It’s all I see and I cannot find any of the stuff I want to see.
      Yay! I think that eyeliner will never happen again…. I was kind of reluctant to take it off that day xD

      Like

Leave a Reply

