Winter Boredom Pt. 1

Currently Listening To: “Monster” -Ghost Town

 

So, I was bored and stuck inside, and I ended up going through my closet.

I had myself a mini-fashion show. I tried to make as many outfits as I could and sort of tried not to repeat any items (although that was hard). I was doing this pretty much all day, with a couple breaks in between. It was so much fun and I have so many cute outfits all ready to go when Spring comes. Hehe.

I was doing this until like seven, so some of these didn’t get any natural lighting and I had to change my mirror position and shit. But it all worked out pretty well.

This is all I got done today, over the weekend I’ll probably be finishing up the rest of my clothes, because I started this and I want to finish it. 

I hope y’all enjoy. c:

IMG_2661 IMG_2666 IMG_2670 IMG_2672 IMG_2673IMG_2675IMG_2677IMG_2678IMG_2681IMG_2682IMG_2683IMG_2684IMG_2685IMG_2686IMG_2689IMG_2692IMG_2694IMG_2695IMG_2696IMG_2690

There are like four different long black skirts, they all just kind of look the same. Heh.

I had a lot of fun and it killed a lot of time. I also enjoyed challenging myself to use different items each time (minus the corset). I can’t wait to finish this up.

I’ve got to say my favorite outfit was my doll-ish Lolita one (sitting on chair). What’s you guys’ favorite(s)? 

Leave a comment below, say hi, maybe try this yourself? It’s very fun.

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

4 thoughts on “Winter Boredom Pt. 1

  1. Sissy says:

    That does look like fun! The Lolita one was my favorite too! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] like with my boredom one, I’ll be dancing around in several outfits. I had a lot of fun with this ~ like I always […]

    Like

  3. […] It’s that time of year again. It’s too fucking cold out and I’m stuck inside and cold and need to burn all this stored up energy. So that goes into wearing everything in my closet and parading around my bedroom in them, dancing to my playlist of things. If I ever can grasp editing, I will have to film the shenanigans that go on when this shit happens. xD Anyway, onto the fashion show! >:D […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

