Winter Boredom Pt. 2

Currently Listening To: “Rotten Girl, Grotesque Romance” – Hatsune Miku

 

I like dancing around to Vocaloid while doing this because it’s just fun to listen to while changing in and out of clothes. Plus, I’ve got the Bad Blood album on it’s way to me, so trying not to listen to too much of that, so that I can totally enjoy the cd. 

 

Anyway, this is pretty much it, except for several t-shirts. I ran out of creative ideas to show all my t-shirts/graphic tees. Also, under my tutu is not my actual underwear, I threw on the pair of boyshorts I solely use to keep my tights up. Take a guess what underwear I’m actually wearing.

And yes, I gave up trying not to repeat clothing items. I just tried to create as many outfits as possible and use every item in my closet. And, the two long-ish skirts in these are not any I used in the last post, these were the last long skirts I didn’t get photographed yesterday. So no repeated long-ish skirts

Anyway, onto the end of the mini fashion show!

IMG_2699 IMG_2700

This is actually what I wore out today (plus a pair of cat tights). I just wanted to show it because it’s such a cute outfit. I’ve really been enjoying the Abbey Dawn Alice in Wonderland vest with Alice in Wonderland top combination. Also, this outfit may have been seen elsewhere in my world…. hmm. Hehe. I’m not really going to make too much of an announcement as I’m not too confident in what I’ve done yet. Maybe after a little more practice I’ll let you guys in on what I’ve been doing.

IMG_2701 IMG_2702

I get an ‘I am the Prince of Faeries’ vibe with this one. xD

IMG_2703 IMG_2704

Bet some of you remember this dress. One of my first OOTDs. (And it is fucking blue :p)

IMG_2706 IMG_2708

My mom and I both agreed, when I bought it, that it would look awesome with a cropped leather jacket. I don’t have one of those, but a leather vest looks so awesome too.

IMG_2709 IMG_2710

I usually hate skirts/dresses like this, but it’s leather and it’s such a nice skirt. My top is covering all the cool zippers and shit.

IMG_2711 IMG_2712

IMG_2713 IMG_2714

Yes, I put the angel shirt on backwards, because I wanted to show the back and justify spending $30 on it.

IMG_2715 IMG_2716IMG_2717IMG_2718

Jack Skelington glows in the dark :3  Glow-in-the-dark is my third favorite color ~ evidence being my entire bedroom.

IMG_2721 IMG_2722

Pockets! Fashionable and functional. 

Bonus ~ Picture of my too small closet.

IMG_2723

That is it now. Except for, as stated earlier, a few t-shirts that I lacked any creative way to display. ;-; 

Woo. :3 Okay, my favorite from this set is….. umm… the prom dress with the leather vest. Definitely. It’s the coolest. You guys’ favorite(s) from this set?

Leave a comment below, say hi, maybe do this yourselves?? 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

3 thoughts on “Winter Boredom Pt. 2

  1. JamilaJJ says:

    You have so many cool clothes! My favourite here is the blue dress >.<

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

