Friday the 13th Certainly is Living up to it’s Reputation

Currently Listening To: “Rise” -Skillet

 

So, my mom and little sister were freaking out the other day because either a woodroach or cockroach had been sitting and running around on their toothbrushes. So today, before we went to tutoring, my mom picked up new toothbrushes for everyone and little caps for them. xD 

After we got home from tutoring, we got inside the house and (I completely missed this… somehow and totally missed stepping in all of it) there was a shit ton of blood on the floor. Like huge drops all over the place. My sister was like pushing us all out of the way to go check and see what the fuck was going on.

So apparently my dad had fallen somehow and tried to catch himself on the wall of his workshop and ended up slicing open his wrist on the metal sticking out. 

He actually wanted to just “let it scab over, over night”, but my mom made him get his rear end over to the hospital and get it looked at. It was a fucking huge gash and a little unsettling. First my mom was on the phone with the doctor’s office to see if she could get him in there, but the shitheads kept putting her on hold. 

My mom just told you dumbasses my dad sliced open his goddamn wrist, we don’t have time for fucking holding! Goddamn.

So, we all hurried our way over to the hospital.

He got it stitched up. According to the doctor, 13 stitches, I kid you not…. oh my goodness /).(\ He’s supposed to be resting, but he still wants to go and play with his tools anyway…. Gaah, men.

Anyway, near the end, I don’t even know what the fuck was going on but I started to feel light-headed and it felt like I was being choked by my purse strap. I adjusted, but that feeling was still there and black dots started appearing in my vision, I told my mom I wasn’t feeling well and I started to fall over (and pretty much couldn’t see) and managed to land on the chairs. I could hear the doctor saying I looked pretty pale, which was making me like laugh in my head considering I’m pretty pale normally. xD 

I’m okay, I laid down for a couple minutes, drank a cup of water, and I’m all good now. I don’t know what caused it, I know I was having trouble watching my dad get his wrist stitched up and all the blood and shit, so I don’t know if that’s what triggered it. My dad’s alright, thankfully he sliced the side and not somewhere fatal. Thank the Gods.

I can handle blood and gore in horror movies, not real life. *deep breaths*

 

I usually love Friday the 13th, but this one was just too crazy and I don’t want to go through that again. >.< Just no. I hope y’all had better days than me. Let me know below, maybe.

Bye guys.

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

Leave a Reply

