Profusion Eyeshadow Review

Currently Listening To: “Nine in the Afternoon” -Panic at the Disco

 

I haven’t been neglecting this blog, I’ve just been busy/haven’t had shit to talk about/been working on something else. Plus, I had OGTs (Ohio Graduation Test) last week and I just finished my last two today! Woo! 

IMG_2836

Don’t I look excited? I just cut my bangs and layers yesterday and I think I cut my layers a bit too short. Oh well, can’t expect rainbows and greatness every time. I have just about cut out all my bleached bits, It’s definitely time to go to the salon. (Stabby’s only there because it’s laundry day and I have no pants… I mean, I’m being artsy…)

Anyway, I still have nothing to talk about, so I figured I’d sit here and do a little review on some make-up I got the other day.

IMG_2824 I picked up this awesome-as-fuck shit the other day at the Dollar Tree. So much sparkle. So much color. ;u; I love the obnoxious neon yellow. :3 I have no reasonable explanation for loving it, but I am really drawn to it.

I’ve been wearing this stuff around and it is fabulous! It’s stays just a little better than L.A.Colors and it’s really pigmented and sparkle-y! 

Plus, it’s also cruelty free! Best part!

I have only worn the black out of the ten color palette and I really love the darkness of it and the sparkle. I have really been using the neons in the eight color palette ~ they’re so fun. 

I’ve been doing many looks with this for the past few days::

IMG_2829IMG_2815 IMG_2822

1. Neon pink and green ~ 2. Neon yellow ~ 3. Black and neon pink

I love the brightness and sparkle-ness of the colors and how well they wear. I’ve only wore the pink and green to work and it stayed on amazingly.

IMG_2830 IMG_2838

 1. Before work. 2. After work.

It stayed so well! I’m very impressed with this eyeshadow and am having so much fun playing with it. :3 

Just for those of y’all that can’t read the picture, the brand is Profusion. 

Overall, I like the brightness, the sparkle, the long wear, and the fact that it’s cruelty free. I don’t think I have any complaints about this. I cannot wait to do more looks. :3

 

IMG_2823How are you guys doing? Did you miss me? I’ve been getting plenty of bows done…. I just need to glue them all now.

Gaah, it wouldn’t be so bad if my glue gun had temp settings or an on/off function. Instead it turns on when plugged in and continues to heat up until you unplug it. So, after a while, it starts to burn the fabric and I have to take a break. >< Gah.

 

So many booooowssss…..

 

Anyway, leave a comment below, say hi, or…. do something. I’m too tired to think of something witty creative funny.

Bye ^.~

 

SGTC Forever, 

Samm Sanity

4 thoughts on “Profusion Eyeshadow Review

  1. Sissy says:

    o.o I need to steal your kitty ears. Cx pretty makeups too

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JamilaJJ says:

    Hi!! That’s funny that you’ve only worn out the black >_< I totally get that 🙂 Lovely eyeshadow, and I agree it's a big plus that it's cruelty free! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

