New Hair! :D

Currently Listening To: My new Bad Blood cd! Fuck yeah!

 

*clears throat* Um, so yeah, finally got my BOTDF shit, that I ordered in February, today. I’m so excited. A haul will come tomorrow. :3

 

Anyway, I got my hair done today. 

The lady that does my hair is the coolest. She was totally on board with what I wanted done and I didn’t have to try and convince her. I’ve got the coolest hair lady, hehe.

So, I didn’t get my hair completely done. We didn’t have time to dye it, so I’m going back Wednesday to get it dyed. Altogether it’s costing me less than when I usually get it done, which is totally cool. I was going to do half pink and half green, but she suggested rainbow and I’m totally on board with that. I’ve wanted to do rainbow, but I always thought it’d cost more for more colors, so I never brought it up. SO totally excited!

Onto the pictures!!

 

 IMG_2895 IMG_2894 IMG_2891 IMG_2890

 

My dad says I look like an albino. xD He didn’t even notice that it was shaved. Once it’s colored it’ll definitely be more noticeable. 

I love it a lot more than I expected! I’ll definitely be keeping this hairstyle for a while. Although I almost lost my shit when the razor came at my head. I wasn’t afraid of losing hair ~ I was afraid of losing an ear. I don’t even use electric razors to shave my legs. Those things scare the shit outta me. I knew it’d be used, it just freaked me out for a minute. She said she’d use the longest safe guard so I didn’t lose my shit xD Every time it touched my head I closed my eyes and tried not to move. Scariest couple seconds of my life.

I am totally enjoying this. /)^.^(\ 

What do you guys think? Haha. 

That’s all I’ve got to say. Hehe, short post.

Leave a comment below, say hi, or come enjoy my Bad Blood cd with me.

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

6 thoughts on “New Hair! :D

  1. Sissy says:

    Oh mah goosh I love it! I can’t wait to see the colors Cx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. BOTDF is awesome, have you hear their new EP? I just did a review on it. Bad Blood was an amazing album.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Bad blood is awesome! Your so lucky to have a CD! I hope your still having fun listening to it, even after over a year since you made this post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

