Thrift (and online) Haul!!

Currently Listening To: “Bohemyth” -Blood on the Dance Floor

 

So I did something different (because according to my admin page, I’ve used 40% of my available media space…. I like pictures okay). I’ve been doing this a while and only a couple of people know about it, and that’s the way I was going to keep it for a while. But I decided to do a haul this way, so that I could kind of save a little space here ^.^”

 

I hope y’all enjoy! :3

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

Leave a Reply

