Rainbow Hair + Paint Splatter Make-up

Currently Listening To: “Pong” -Eisenfunk

 

Hehe, I feel like Lisa Frank. :3 And a doll. I freaking love the way she curled my hair. /)^.^(\ Plus the colors *o* Gaaah. Y’all are gonna love this.

 

IMG_2907 IMG_2908 IMG_2913 IMG_2915

Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue. :3 I am in fucking love with this. The colors, the curls, the shaved head. It’s just so beautiful and I am so overly happy to have done this!

The lady that does my hair (I’m gonna say L, because it’s just easier – no not that L, it’s a lady), had as much fun as me – if not more- with my hair as well. L asked if I would do some vibrant make-up and send her the pictures, so I did.

 

IMG_2921 IMG_2922 IMG_2924

I did some paint splatters, similar to Dahvie’s rainbow eyes. It was late in the day taking these pictures (I fell asleep ><) so it’s not looking as nice and vibrant, but I really like how it came out. I’m quite proud of my work.

 

I am really, extremely satisfied with my hair. L did an amazing job. ^u^ Now my hair quite literally is rainbow colored.

 

What do you guys think? 

Leave a comment below, say hi, or let’s have a little dance party down there! 

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

13 thoughts on “Rainbow Hair + Paint Splatter Make-up

  1. sarmichell3 says:

    Awesome hair ! Love it xo

    Like

  2. Schnauzevoll says:

    i really love this look on you! rainbow colored hair looks so awesome and the curls and everything!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sissy says:

    Graaaah!!! So pretty!!!! Cx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael Jack says:

    I absolutely love the hair! You did an incredible job with the makeup as well. Love love love the look. Bravo!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Loving your hair and the make up to match is amazing!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

