Announcement ~Edited~

Currently Listening To: “Never Look Back” -The Nearly Deads

I have a cool announcement. ^u^ I have received a fun sounding offer from Dresslink.  

So a while ago, I received an email from Dresslink because I have an account there and at the bottom of it there was a blogger event they were doing. So, I gave it a shot, not really expecting anything to come of it. I filled out the form and did everything. (I don’t know it y’all have noticed the banner on the menu or not, but that is where it came from for those who may have wondered.)

Yesterday I received a reply. :3 

I’m not going to bullshit with you guys, I’m going to be straightforward and honest. You guys probably know how vocal I am about my opinions and such, haha. 

So, I will be reviewing a couple items and helping direct some traffic that way. Which I don’t mind, because I do think the site is pretty cool. (Y’all can guess what I do in my bored times…. heh… I scroll through various shopping sites….) 

I was asked to share this link:::: 

http://www.dresslink.com/?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=lendy

So, if y’all don’t mind it, clicking the link would be amazing and I would be very grateful if you guys visited. ^.^ 

Edit:: Okay guys, I ended up misunderstanding. Alright, I’ve got this down now. 😀

I was also asked to write up a wishlist, which I pretty much do that for every shopping site I end up scrolling through. Heh…. ^.^”   So, I created two looks ~ a casual and a more dressed up. 

Casual Gothy Little Me~

Skull Hoodie:: Click Here

Tee Shirt:: Click Here

Ripped Skinny Jeans:: Click Here

Spiked Choker:: Click Here

Knee High Converse:: Click Here

Totally Fancy-Smancy Gothy Little Me~

Black Blouse:: Click Here

Long Skirt:: Click Here

Cuff:: Click Here

Corseted Belt:: Click Here

Combat Boots:: Click Here

I’m sure it is pretty obvious it is my wishlist even if you guys didn’t know it was mine xD Painfully obvious.

Anyway, that is all for my announcement. There will be another post later, reviewing the items. I think this will be a fun thing to do. Considering not much goes on in my life, it will give me at least one more post than usual (lately). 

Leave a comment below, say hi, let me know your opinion about this. Would you guys enjoy it?

small_banner_DL

That is all for now. Look forward for the next post in the future. c:

Bye guys!

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

5 thoughts on “Announcement ~Edited~

  1. Sissy says:

    I’ve heard good things about dresslink! I hope you like the stuff they send you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Schnauzevoll says:

    and here is another website i dont think ive heard of before, will take a look at them and congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

