Sugarpill!!

Currently Listening To: “Vivica” -Jack Off Jill

 

My shadows came today!!! I won’t really do a review until I have worn them, but I did swatchy them and compare them to all the other black eyeshadows I have. :3 I will definitely be wearing one of them tomorrow (the choice is so difficult). So a proper review may come tomorrow or the next day.

swatchy

Stella is extremely sparkly. It’s not being picked up here, but it really is. Bulletproof is a really nice solid black. So far I love both. :3 They’re both pretty darker than the rest of my shadows (Although, to be fair, I didn’t use as much shadow for their swatchies as I did with the others because I didn’t want to waste it).

The Profusion and Hard Candy came from palettes that I could not find any names or numbers to, sooo… yeah.  I have to say Hard Candy is the closest to being as dark as Sugarpill and almost as nice quality. 

Bulletproof is a pressed shadow and Stella is a loose shadow. I am so excited to wear one tomorrow. I want to wear Stella for the sparkle, but I also want to wear Bulletproof. Gaah, decisions. >< 

 

Last little thing…..

IMG_3037

Look at this beautiful half-jacket I found. It looks awesome over my corset. I found this today (had time to kill….) and when I got home I ended up re-organizing my entire closet (all because of one item…). I put all my fancy/Lolita/Victorian clothing on one rack and all my more casual (scene-y weenie) clothes on another. I am much happier with this set-up. It’s a little easier to find things and it actually made a little more room in my closet. xD

I bet this would look gorgeous with my fancy prom dress. *O* 

 

I will give you guys my opinions on the shadows once I have worn them out and about. So expect that!

Any of you guys have Suagrpill? What are your thoughts on it? Let me know below. ^-^

Bye guys!

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

7 thoughts on “Sugarpill!!

  1. A high quality black shadow is muy importante. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Sugarpill. I have most of their pressed eyeshadows, and a few loose ones. I also love their lashes, especially Sinnocent. My Bulletproof exploded though, I really need a new one. It’s one of the best matte blacks out there.

    This eye is all Sugarpill, most of the colours from the Cold Chemistry palette:

    https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xft1/v/t1.0-9/1379807_10153344660240523_1722971166_n.jpg?oh=a3e6eba392870e2c469b6dab9e83a752&oe=559AE69D&__gda__=1436617199_bec43e3b0e825d66bfa7264bf0f3bc5b

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Schnauzevoll says:

    sugarpill compared to the others looks really really dark! best black pressed eyeshadow ive had so far is from sleek though 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

