Mini Clothing Show

Currently Listening To: “Uneasy” -Jayy Von

This needs to be my anthem for posts like this :p

 

Just like with my boredom one, I’ll be dancing around in several outfits. I had a lot of fun with this ~ like I always do. 

Yes, there’s going to be a shit ton of photos. ^.~

IMG_3155 IMG_3157IMG_3159 IMG_3160 IMG_3163 IMG_3164 IMG_3166 IMG_3167 IMG_3169 IMG_3172 IMG_3173 IMG_3174 IMG_3175

And, the last one…… ^u^

 

IMG_3171

This one is my favorite. :3

 

What do you guys think? Let me know below! Which one is your favorite?

Byeeee (for real this time xD)

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “Mini Clothing Show

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    oooh that second corset like belt made me ignore all the other things you got, LOVE that one, suits you so well! great find!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

