World Goth Day!

Currently Listening To: “Lolirot” -Jack Off Jill

 

 

I had the most horrendous wake-up this morning. I was woken up from a terrible nightmare. I had just been punched in my nightmare, and I actually jolted back in my bed as if I had actually been hit and it woke me up. I was like dream-punched awake! It was fucking weird and terrifying.

What a lovely way to start the day.

I didn’t get to do much of anything to celebrate today. I had to go into work early in the morning, then I had to hurry and change and go to tutoring. At least I was able to wear my best Victorian Goth ensemble. I loved it. It was comprised of the new lace dress I got, a giant spiderweb necklace full of gothic crosses and skulls, my favorite combat boots, and a cameo ring and bracelet. I felt so pretty. ^u^

Unfortunately I couldn’t do my make-up. :c Only a bit of eyeliner (too fucking early in the morning for me to be putting pointy sticks and colored dust at my face) <~Fucking sucked.

 

I will be celebrating tomorrow when I raid my favorite thrift store xD Haha. Can’t wait!

I really want to film a video for today, but I am so tired from work and everything this week, that I just want to curl up and either DIY something, read, or draw. I’ll probably DIY something in honor of today. If I do I’ll show you guys tomorrow. c:

How are you guys’ World Goth Days going? Do anything special for it?  Let me know below. vvv I’d love to hear about what y’all are up to. c:

 

That is actually all I have to say, so this is a really short post. Sorry. But hey, I at least motivated myself to do something. Byee guys!

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

Leave a Reply

