Rainbow Make-up

Currently Listening To: “Gee” -Girl’s Generation

 

This was meant to be posted so long ago. Gaaah. ><

 

Anyway, I’m doing a kind of updated rainbow eye look. This time with eyeshadow. I really like how the colors blended and turned out. :3

IMG_3419IMG_3417 IMG_3415 IMG_3413 IMG_3412

 

Materials Used:

IMG_3469

  • Hard Candy Eyeshadow Primer
  • Hard Candy Setting Spray
  • Wet N Wild Mega Protein Mascara
  • Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Purple, Black eyeshadow (88 Color Palette)
  • Brushes (duh)

 

 

 

 

 

rainbow

 

1). Smear primer all over eyes.

2). Start with red at the inner corner of your eye and work through the rainbow all over your eye. I only went the tiniest bit past the crease.

3). I also did the bottom of my eye to match.

4). I blended black at the top into the rainbow colors. 

5). Mascara!

 

 

This was a pretty easy one. But it takes forever to get done (because I do one eye at a time). I enjoy rainbow eyes and they look much better in nicer light. My lighting sucks. :p

 

It’s a short post, but it’s still really fun make-up. I will definitely have more in the future, along with more diys. I’m extra crafty and inspired this week. I hope y’all don’t mind!

Let me know what you think below. ^.^ Byee guys!

 

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Make-up

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    i like the combination of the dark eyeshadow we see when your eyes are open and BAM, RAINBOW! as soon as you close them ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

