DIY Updates + Possible Online Store

Currently Listening To: “Drinks on Me” -Millionaires

 

So before I get to the exciting news, I’m going to show y’all the diy’s I finished this week. First, my favorite, the pants.

IMG_3438IMG_3471

I really love how they came out. I didn’t end up hemming the bottom of the pant legs, because it just looks pretty neat the way it is (I will hem it if it starts to get out of hand). I have been wearing these everywhere and with everything (thigh-highs, tights….). 

Last is my top hats.

IMG_3450 IMG_3455

The netted veil was still at the thrift store when I went back and I’m so happy with how it turned out. I haven’t gotten to wear it yet. It’s pretty rainy here and I don’t want to ruin it so soon!

The only other top hat I completed is this cute Goth Lolita one. It’s a little more so Goth Lolita than mine xD

IMG_3446 IMG_3449

IMG_3440 IMG_3441 IMG_3442 IMG_3443

 

I’m not as happy with how this came out. It was my first time trying to wrap fabric around a wonky shape and it didn’t go very smoothly. But it still looks really nice. c: Not sure if I should well this or not.

 

Speaking of selling…

I have been looking into Storenvy. According to everything I read, the store is free to set up, as if the first 200 products. I currently have it all set up, but still no product listings yet. I’m still reading around to find any hidden costs. 

But, I want you guys’ opinions. Firstly on what you think about the whole selling my stuff online. Plus, I need some help with getting stuff set up, pricing and shipping, and all that lovely stuff. I’m not going to add anything, or open up the store just yet until I have everything figured out. But y’all will be the first to know when I do.

If anyone knows anything about selling online please feel free to give me some advice below. I would greatly appreciate it! As I said, nothing is happening util I get everything together c: I just wanted to announce this to you guys, because i know some of y’all are waiting xD I am getting off my lazy ass and getting shit done!

Byee guys!

 

SGTC Forever, 

Samm Sanity

3 thoughts on “DIY Updates + Possible Online Store

  1. Sissy says:

    No idea how to do it but as soon as it’s up I’m shopping ^.^ and I love the lolita lace hat!!!!!!!!! Cx so cooooot

    Like

  2. Schnauzevoll says:

    that lolita hat looks cute though, dont be too strict with yourself! but sorry, no idea on creating a shop.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

