Make Up: Chandelier/Nose Chain

Currently Listening To: “Crybaby” -Melanie Martinez

I took inspiration from Toxic Tears’ chandelier make-up tutorial.

Materials Needed/Used:

  • Eyeshadow Primer (Ed Hardy Eyeshadow Primer)
  • Setting Spray (Ed Hardy Setting Spray)
  • Black Liquid Eyeliner (Rimmel London Glam Eyes)
  • Black Eyeshadow (Sugarpill “Bulletproof”eyeshadow)
  • Mascara (Wet n Wild Mega Protein Mascara)

1). I first did the eyeliner part. I pretty much just drew a line from the outer corner of my eye to my nose (where a nose ring would typically be) and added lots of loops and dots.

2). I put my primer on the rest of the eyes.

3). I covered my eye in black eyeshadow.

4). Setting spray.

5). Mascara.

Pretty simple make-up. It did take a couple tries to get it to look right (to me) but it turned out pretty cool c:

IMG_3531 IMG_3532 IMG_3533 IMG_3534 IMG_3535

Another instance (a long while ago) of me using Toxic Tears’ video for inspiration.

IMG_3496 IMG_3495

 It’s really all that simple! I hope y’all enjoyed. c: I loved wearing this out to work. The kids kept staring at my face extra hard. xD

Let me know your thoughts below c: I shall post again soon!

Byeee!

SGTC Forever,

Samm Sanity

5 thoughts on “Make Up: Chandelier/Nose Chain

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    looks great and she for sure is a good person to get inspired by!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sissy says:

    I love toxic tears! I watched that tutorial and thought it was the coolest shit ever!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

