Blaah

Currently Listening To:  The soothing thunderstorm outside.IMG_3794

The poor spider got blew out of her web from the high winds and her web tore. :c Poor thing. I got this picture after the thunderstorm had cooled down. It’s right outside my window.

 

Soo, I’ve been gone. No surprise there. :c Anyone else just get the overwhelming feeling of not wanting to do shit. You want to do it, but you’re just too tired or not wanting to do it? That made much more sense in my head.

So lately, I’ve just been either sleeping or forcing myself to get shit done. It sucks. I have to force myself to finish that drawing, or write down that goddamn idea for any of the stories I’ve started before I forget it(sometimes ultimately forgetting the damn thing anyway), or finishing the stack of DIY’s on my couch that just need like one more thing to finish them but I’m just not feeling it. I hate it. I hate that I have to force myself to do my favorite things, it sucks.  Hell, I started this post three days ago and am now just trying to finish it.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me, it may just be the lack of sleep. Even if I do get enough, I still take up to two naps during the day. Gaah, I hate feeling tired all the time.

Gotta get my ass in gear and get shit done.

 

Anyway, I figured out what to do with the graveyard fabric I got from JoAnn’s. I’m making a cute pleated skirt. I just finished hemming it and pleating it, I just need to sew across the top and sew the waistband and zipper on. c: I also used the cute pumpkin fabric it make a pin cushion. It’s more for my needles than pins, but it’s useful regardless. The instructions said to use a felt piece at the bottom. I don’t have felt, so I cut out a little pumpkin from the fabric and used that instead.

IMG_3804IMG_3807IMG_3808

 

There isn’t much else going on besides the re-doing of my little sister’s bedroom. That’s kind of cool. Uhmm… but nothing else, so I guess this is the end of this post. I shall talk to you guys later…. maybe. 

Byeee c:

 

~Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “Blaah

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    Sometimes we have days like that. And a lot of my friends are feeling kind of exhausted lately, maybe because of autumn slowing down all living beings (even though it is awesome <3) sending some energy-faerie-dust your way ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

