Steampunk Harley Quinn Costume

Currenty Listening To: Halloween Playlist

 

This was a request I got for my costume challenge. It came from a friend of mine (hope he thinks I did well!). I don’t really know what to do about Harley Quinn. I really don’t. But I decided to go with a red/black color palette for the Steampunk. I like how it came out. As for make-up, it is more Harley Quinn inspired than straight up Harley Quinn. Make-up post will come tomorrow. 

There weren’t many bloops, because it was cold out and threatening to rain. So I had no time to fuck around. Anyway, here it is!

IMG_4077IMG_4079 IMG_4080IMG_4082 IMG_4083IMG_4085

 

Jacket: Thrifted

Top: Walmart

Pants: Thrifted

Skirt: Thrifted

Boots: Thrifted

Choker & Cameo: Thrifted

Goggles: Walmart

 

I’m satisfied with how it came. It was much better than I anticipated, so I’m happy. c: And, everything was already in my closet. Had I had some red tights I would have done that instead of layering the skirt over skinny jeans, but I don’t have red tights sooo….

Let me know what you guys think below! Did I do decently? I have no idea xD Make-up shall come tomorrow! Bye guys, hope you Halloween-y time is going well. c:

 

~Samm Sanity

3 thoughts on “Steampunk Harley Quinn Costume

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    Well it looks great and i think one should know that it at least was harley quinn inspired! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] as I have most of everything. This was suggested by my friend, the same one who suggested Steampunk Harley Quinn last year, after I posted pictures of a recent pair of pants full of Psychobilly and Horrorpop […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

