My Halloween Endeavors c:

Currently Listening To: “Necrodancer” -Esoterik

^^Been obsessed with this since Allison posted it^^

I had quite the three-day-celebration of Halloween. I had so much fun this year, between the three nights and my awesome costume. I think I’m going to be a bad faerie next year, because I already -almost- have finished my pixie skirt (yes, I have already been thinking about this xD) This year I was a broken doll that escaped from the asylum. I had to do make-up three days and it was so exhausting. I applaud all you beautiful Goth girls that can put on such elaborate make-up everyday. I wish I had the patience and skill and stamina for that.

Anyway, let’s get into this. Going in order:::

Oct. 29.

I went to the Halloween parade/costume contest. I wore my eyepatch (made last minute) the entirety of this and had just a little bit of a hard time seeing. But I did okay walking in the parade. I won second place yet again in the Most Unique/Original category. (Got beat out by a group of people dressed as rock/paper/scissors – we were the only two in the category :/) Got a streak going on here xD

IMG_4091 IMG_4095 IMG_4096

Oct. 30.

Went Trick-or-Treating in the town we usually do. I had fun. c:  Took the eyepatch off half way through because the sidewalks are just terrible in that town. >-< I forgot last year to put up the picture of the guy’s candy set up, but this year I remembered! >:D He’s a friend of my mom and he used to help me with math when I was in public school.

IMG_4115 IMG_4116 IMG_4125

Oct. 31.

This one wasn’t really planned. It had been talked about, but not really done anything about. So, we went Trick-or-Treating in the town of my tutor. She invited us to go with her and her daughter – who inevitable abandoned us with her friends. xD She told us if we hadn’t come, she would have just been stuck at home. She also brought her little dog with us, dressed as a taco (sorry I don’t have a picture D:) This day was my favorite make-up I did. It looks so beautiful. c: Also, my little sister was making a ton more jokes about my height after she took my picture with these blow-up decorations. I’m so tiny ;-;

IMG_4119 IMG_4123 IMG_4124

 

So that was my Halloween c: I had a lot of fun – especially wearing my doll make-up all day on the 31st. Lots of people liked it. c: (Mastered those damn false eyelashes >:3) I will eventually get a costume and make-up post up. I’m still a little worn out. x.x Plus, all I’ve been eating the last few days is junk food- haven’t had a real meal in a while with all the running around.  ;-; I’m gonna get so fat. 

Anyway, how were you guys’ Halloweens? Do anything fun? 😀 Let me know!

I shall be back soon. Bye!

 

~Samm Sanity

2 thoughts on “My Halloween Endeavors c:

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    will have to do a halloween post as well, instead of that party at a friends house went to a festival which was great! i think you should have won against rock, paper and scissors 😦 love your costume and makeup!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

