New Hair Finally!!

Currently Listening To: “I Like Your Hair” -Scotty Vanity

 

>u< Just picked an appropriate song, haha.

Eee, I finally got to get my hair done again!! I absolutely love it! 

IMG_0892IMG_0890IMG_0894IMG_0895IMG_0900IMG_0901

So, I only had a vague idea of what I wanted. This is inspired by a picture I drew and painted. I had painted the Scene girl’s hair pink and orange and really loved how it looked together. So that is how I decided my colors and sort of placement.

IMG_0904 IMG_0879

I really had no idea for what I should do with my shaved side or anything. The lady that does my hair suggested that we do orange shaved side, little bit in bangs, and then at the bottom layer. And do a big chunk of pink at the top and bangs. It worked out awesomely! The contrast between the two colors is easier to see in real life, than pictures. I can definitly see the difference and I think it’ll look cool when it fades as well (which is always a good thing).

 

I’m so happy to have colorful hair again! >u< I cannot wait to put some make-up with this. What do you guys think? c: 

 

Ahh, freshly dyed hair. The best thing in the world.

 

~Samm Sanity

4 thoughts on “New Hair Finally!!

  1. Lulu says:

    I love your hair. And girl, you are pretty talented in drawing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Schnauzevoll says:

    HAAAAH everyone seems to turn orange-y / copper-y lately, love this! and mixed with pink suits you really well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

