Soul Eater; Maka Albarn Costume

“Resonance” -T.M.Revolution

Soul Eater is my favorite anime, and Maka and Soul are my favorite meister/weapon pair. Haha. So this is more of an inspired look than a costume, as I have been wearing this look throughout the year. But make of it what you will.

I have two variations here, one is what I’ve been wearing and the other is a more proper representation. The vest is what I wear usually, and the hoodie is a better fit for the costume. I am wearing suspenders to keep my skirt up, disregard those (although they have skulls for clasps, sooo I mean Death..)

 

img_1922 img_1929 img_1935 img_1937 img_1955 img_1958 img_1959 img_1961

 

Thrift: Vest, Boots, Skirt

DIY: Soul Eater moon neckalce

 

So that is that costume. Haha. I really love when I wear this and it’s quite fun to play pretend. (Had a lot of fun with this photoshoot, minus almost poking my sister’s eye out with my Soul…) Let me know what you think below. c: I already have the next costume done and ready to go. So hopefully that will be up on time. 

See you guys later!

 

~Samm Sanity

Leave a Reply

