Announcement!

Currently Listening To: “Scissors” -Blood on the Dance Floor

 

Exciting news! My online store is now open! For anyone who was interested in my designs, I now have the store set-up and ready to go. 

http://bowsandchokers.storenvy.com/

 

For now it’s mostly just the jewelry end, but eventually I’ll get the bows and clothing up. In the future I may also list old clothes. But yeah, there ya go :3 I hope you guys like it, and thank you for your support. c:

 

~Samm Sanity

One thought on “Announcement!

  1. Schnauzevoll says:

    Best of luck for your new shop ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

